Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Dates for school terms 2018

 

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 2nd January - Friday 16th February 2018

Half term holidays

Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February - Childcare and holiday club open

Spring Term 2

Monday 26th February - Thursday 22nd March

Inset Day - Annual Safeguarding Training - Friday 23rd March - SCHOOL AND CHILDCARE CLOSED

Easter holidays

Monday 26th March  - Friday 6th April

Holiday club and childcare will close from Friday 30th March - Friday 6th April

 

Summer Term 1

Monday 9th April - Friday 25th May

May day holiday Monday 7th May - SCHOOL AND CHILDCARE CLOSED

Inset Day - Annual Review - Tuesday 8th May = SCHOOL AND CHILDCARE CLOSED

Half term holidays

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June  - Childcare and holiday club open

Summer Term 2

Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

 

Summer Holidays

Monday 23rd July - Friday 31st August

 

Childcare and Holiday club run from Monday 30th  July - Friday 31st September

Childcare and holiday closed - Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July 

Inset Day - Monday 3rd September - SCHOOL AND CHILDCARE CLOSED

 

Click here to see Derbyshire County Council Term Dates

 

The Childcare Company is open for 49 week of the year and is closed for the same 3 weeks as the holiday club.

Top