Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Dates for school terms 2016-2017

 

Autumn Term 1

INSET DAY Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September - SCHOOL AND CHILDCARE CLOSED

Wednesday 7th September - Friday 21st October 2016

Half term holidays

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October - Childcare and holiday club open

Autumn Term 2

Tuesday 1st November - Tuesday 20th December

INSET DAY Monday 31st OCTOBER - SCHOOL AND CHILDCARE CLOSED

 

Christmas holidays

Wednesday 21st  December 2016 - Monday 2nd January 2017 - SCHOOL AND CHILDCARE CLOSED

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February 2016

Half term holidays

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February - Childcare and holiday club open

Spring Term 2

Monday 20th February - Friday 7th April

Easter holidays

Monday 10th April - Friday 21st April

Holiday club and childcare will close on Friday 14th April - Friday 21st April

 

Summer Term 1

Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May

May day holiday Monday 1st May - SCHOOL AND CHILDCARE CLOSED

Half term holidays

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2016 - Childcare and holiday club open

Summer Term 2

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

INSET DAY Friday 9th June  - SCHOOL CLOSED

One further School INSET day to be announced.

Summer Holidays

Monday 24th July - Friday 1st September

 

Childcare and Holiday club run from Monday 31st  July - Friday 1st September

Childcare and holiday closed - Monday 24th July - Friday 28th July & Monday 28th August

 

Click here to see Derbyshire County Council Term Dates

 

The Childcare Company is open for 49 week of the year and is closed for the same 3 weeks as the holiday club.

Top